Just another WordPress.com site

Fandom Food

Hey, I’m considering different cookies and cupcakes to market over the summer and with the current Superhero craze (of which I am proudly a part of) I’m looking into a line of either cookies (or cupcakes) based on various superheroes. The Avengers is coming out May 4th and I’m looking into ideas about Iron Man, Captain America, Hulk and Thor cookies. If this, or a different fandom appeals to you let me know! I’ll create a confection based on a character or fandom of your choice. Looking forward to your input.

Movie poster, courtesy of http://entil2001.com/blog5/?p=13053.

Comments on: "Fandom Food" (1)

  1. Carrie said:

    FictionalFood.net is a blog which recreates food from books, they’ve been doing a lot of Hunger Games lately but they have some other stuff too. If you’ve ever read anything by Maggie Stiefvater, she published her own recipe for a dessert in her book The Scorpio Races, on her website. (I want to try and make those this summer…). Avengers cookies would be super cute. Um, other popular franchises…My Little Pony, if you have any interest? The houses from Game of Thrones? Harry Potter? Personally, if I saw nerd cookies of any type, you couldn’t take my money fast enough. But I probably wouldn’t want to eat it because it would be too pretty! 🙂 I love your blog, good luck with your business!
    – Your Neighbor 😉

Leave a Reply

